Graduate Students


Mariano Barbacid Laboratory. Studens. Laura de Esteban Burgos

Laura de Esteban Burgos

PhD Student
ldeesteban@cnio.es
laura-de-estaban-burgos

Mariano Barbacid Laboratory. Students. Fernando Fernández

Fernando Fernández

PhD Student
ffernandezg@cnio.es

Mariano Barbacid Laboratory. Studens. Jing Li

Jing Li

PhD Student
ljing@cnio.es

Mariano Barbacid Laboratory. Students. Vasiliki Liaki

Vasiliki Liaki

PhD Student
lvasiliki@cnio.es

Mariano Barbacid Laboratory. Students. Lucía Morales

Lucía Morales

PhD Student
lmoralesc@cnio.es

Mariano Barbacid Laboratory. Studens. Marina Salmón

Marina Salmón

PhD Student

msalmon@cnio.es

Mariano Barbacid Laboratory. Students. Manuel Sanclemente

Manuel Sanclemente

PhD Student
msanclemente@cnio.es

Master Students


Mariano Barbacid Laboratory. Students. Lidia Atencia

Lidia Atencia Taboada

Master Student
latencia@ext.cnio.es

Mariano Barbacid Laboratory. Studens. Marina Malumbres

Marina Malumbres

Master Student
mmalumbres@ext.cnio.es

Mariano Barbacid Laboratory. Studens. Noelia Santander

Noelia Santander Acerete

Master Student
nsantander@ext.cnio.es