Graduate Students


Mariano Barbacid Laboratory. Students. Vasiliki Liaki

Vasiliki Liaki

PhD Student
lvasiliki@cnio.es
vasiliki-liaki

Mariano Barbacid Laboratory. Students. Fernando Fernández

Fernando Fernández

PhD Student
ffernandezg@cnio.es

Mariano Barbacid Laboratory. Studens. Jing Li

Jing Li

PhD Student
ljing@cnio.es

Mariano Barbacid Laboratory. Studens. Marina Salmón

Marina Salmón

PhD Student

msalmon@cnio.es
marina-salmón-méndez

Mariano Barbacid Laboratory. Students. Lucía Morales

Lucía Morales

PhD Student
lmoralesc@cnio.es

Mariano Barbacid Laboratory. Studens. Oksana Brehey

Oksana Brehey

PhD Student
obrehey@cnio.es
oksanabrehey

Mariano Barbacid Laboratory. Students. Pian Sun

Pian Sun

PhD Student
psun@cnio.es

Mariano Barbacid Laboratory. Studens. Sara Barrambana

Sara Barrambana

PhD Student
sbarrambana@cnio.es
sara-barrambana

Mariano Barbacid Laboratory. Students. Gonzalo Aizpuruna

Gonzalo Aizpurua

PhD Student
gaizpurua@cnio.es

Mariano Barbacid Laboratory. Studens. Laura de la Puente

Laura de la Puente

PhD Student
lapuente@cnio.es
laura-de-la-puente-ovejero

Mariano Barbacid Laboratory. Students. Ana María Fernández

Undegraduate Students


Mariano Barbacid Laboratory. Students. Irene Herruzo

Irene Herruzo

Undegraduate Student
iherruzo@ext.cnio.es

Mariano Barbacid Laboratory. Studens. Sonsoles Liria

Sonsoles Liria

Undegraduate Student
sliria@ext.cnio.es

Mariano Barbacid Laboratory. Studens. Laura Martínez

Laura Martínez

Undegraduate Student
lmartinezm@ext.cnio.es

Centro Nacional de Investigaciones Oncológicas

We are part of...

iLung. Terapias personalizadas y nanotecnología en cáncer de pulmón
Ciberonc. Centro de investigacion biomédica en Red